GENT’S FIXTURES 2020

Greenore Golf Club Gent's Fixtures 2020....
    Gent Results 2020           

Fixtures Subject To Change....

Sun Mar 01 - CAPTAINS DRIVE-IN:
             CAPTAINS: DERMOT O'FARRELL & ANNE MCDONNELL
             am. 8:45: Gents Singles Sf. pm. 13:15: 4 Person Scramble.
Tue Mar 03 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Mar 07 - Sat Sf.
Sun Mar 08 - Sun Sf. 
Tue Mar 10 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Mar 14 - Sat Sf.
Sun Mar 15 - Fr. Bob Callan Cup Sf.
Tue Mar 17 - OPEN GENTS/LADIES SINGLES Sf.
Sat Mar 21 - Sat Sf.
Sun Mar 22 - Newry Challenge Cup Sf.
Tue Mar 24 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES SF.
Sat Mar 28 - Sat Sf.
Sun Mar 29 - DJ Kearney Silver Putter Str. GY
Mon Mar 30 - OPEN SENIORS Sf. 
Tue Apr 31 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Apr 04 - Sat Sf.
Sun Apr 05 - Maurice Dockrell Cup Sf
Tue Apr 07 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Apr 11 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sun Apr 12 - Centenary Trophy Str. GY
Mon Apr 13 - OPEN FOURBALL Any Combination
Tue Apr 14 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat apr 18 - Sat Sf.
Sun Apr 19 - Cardinals Cup Sf.
Tue Apr 21 - OPEN GENT'S SINGLES Sf.
Sat Apr 25 - Special Competition Rd 1A Str. GY
Sun Apr 26 - Special Competition Rd 1B Str. GY
Mon Apr 27 - OPEN GENTS SENIORS Sf.
Tue Apr 28 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat May 02 - Sat Sf.
Sun May 03 - JUNIOR & INTERMEDIATE SCRATCH CUPS (18H)
Mon May 04 - OPEN FOURBALL Any Combination 
Tue May 05 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat May 09 - Sat Sf./Club Championship
Sun May 10 - Killenbeg Challenge Cup Sf. 
Tue May 12 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Fri May 15 - 4th GREENORE GOLF CLUB CLASSIC
Sat May 16 - 4th GREENORE GOLF CLUB CLASSIC 
Sun May 17 - Special Competition Rd 2 Str. GY
Tue May 19 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat May 23 - Sat Sf./ILGU
Sun May 24 - Greenore Challenge Cup Sf.
Mon May 25 - OPEN SENIORS Sf.
Tue May 26 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat May 30 - Sat Sf./GREENORE TIDY TOWNS CLASSIC
Sun May 31 - GUI Gold Medal Sf.
Mon Jun 01 - OPEN MIXED SCOTCH FOURSOMES
Tue Jun 02 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Jun 06 - Sat Sf./GUI JUNIOR CUP QUALIFYING
Sun Jun 07 - Sun Sf./GUI JUNIOR CUP QUALIFYING 
Tue Jun 09 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Jun 13 - Sat Sf.
Sun Jun 14 - Presidents Prize Str. GY  President: Paddy Kirk
Tue Jun 16 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Fri Jun 19 - CARLINGFORD LOUGH CLASSIC
Sat Jun 20 - CARLINGFORD LOUGH CLASSIC
Sun Jun 21 - CARLINGFORD LOUGH CLASSIC
Tue Jun 23 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES SF.
Sat Jun 27 - Sat Sf.
Sun Jun 28 - IPGA Tankard Str. GY
Mon Jun 29 - OPEN SENIORS Sf.
Tue Jun 30 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf. 

   GREENORE'S 48TH OPEN WEEK 
Fri Jul 03 - OPEN 4 PERSON SCRAMBLE Any Combination
Sat Jul 04 - OPEN
Sun Jul 05 - OPEN
Tue Jul 07 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES SF.
Wed Jul 08 - OPEN
Thu Jul 09 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES SF. 
Fri Jul 10 - OPEN 4 PERSON TEAM
Sat Jul 11 - OPEN
Sun Jul 12 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.(am) / 

Tue Jul 14 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf. 
Sat Jul 18 - Sat Sf.
Sun Jul 19 - Professionals prize Str. GY  Robert Giles
Tue Jul 21 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Jul 25 - Sat Sf.
Sun Jul 26 - Shields Cup Sf. 
Mon Jul 27 - OPEN SENIORS 55+
Tue Jul 28 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Aug 01 - Sat Sf.
Sun Aug 02 - Bernard Rafferty Trophy Str. GY
Mon Aug 03 - OPEN 4 PERSON TEAM - 
Tue Aug 04 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Aug 08 - Captain's Prize Rd 1A - Captain: DERMOT O'FARRELL
Sun Aug 09 - Captain's Prize Rd 1B - Captain: DERMOT O'FARRELL
Tue Aug 11 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Aug 15 - Sat Sf
Sun Aug 16 - Captain's Prize Rd 2 - Captain: DERMOT O'FARRELL 
Tue Aug 18 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Aug 22 - Dunnes Londis Bellurgan Special Prize Sf.
Sun Aug 23 - Dunnes Londis Bellurgan Special Prize Sf.
Mon Aug 24 - OPEN SENIORS Sf. 55+
Tue Aug 25 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Aug 29 - Sat Sf/Past Captains
Sun Aug 30 - Sun Sf.
Tue Sep 01 - Greens Maintenance
Sat Sep 05 - Sat Sf.
Sun Sep 06 - Sun Sf.
Tue Sep 08 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Sep 12 - Sat Sf.
Sun Sep 13 - James Telford Cup Sf. 
Tue Sep 15 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Sep 19 - Sat Sf.
Sun Sep 20 - O'Hare Memorial Trophy Str. GY
Tue Sep 22 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Sep 26 - Sat Sf.
Sun Sep 27 - Ryder Singles North v South Sf.
Mon Sep 28 - OPEN SENIORS Sf. 55+
Tue Sep 29 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Oct 03 - Sat Sf.
Sun Oct 04 - Mullatee Trophy Str. GY
Tue Oct 06 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Oct 10 - Sat Sf.
Sun Oct 11 - Sun Sf.
Tue Oct 13 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Oct 17 - Sat Sf.
Sun Oct 18 - --- Shotguns 8:20/13:20. Presentation Evening 7:30
Mon Oct 19 - OPEN SENIORS Sf. 55+
Tue Oct 20 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Oct 24 - Sat Sf.
Sun Oct 25 - Sun Sf.
Tue Oct 27 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Oct 31 - Sat Sf.
Sun Nov 01 - Sun Sf.
Tue Nov 03 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Nov 07 - Sat Sf. 14H
Sun Nov 08 - Sun Sf. 14H
Tue Nov 10 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Nov 14 - Sat Sf. 14H
Sun Nov 15 - Sun Sf. 14H
Tue Nov 17 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Nov 21 - Sat Sf. 14H
Sun Nov 22 - Sun Sf. 14H
Tue Nov 24 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Nov 28 - Sat Sf. 14H
Sun Nov 29 - Sun Sf. 14H
Mon Nov 30 - OPEN SENIORS Sf. 55+
Tue Dec 01 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Dec 05 - Sat Sf. 14H
Sun Dec 06 - Sun Sf. 14H
Tue Dec 08 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES SF.
Sat Dec 12 - Sat Sf. 14H
Sun Dec 13 - Sun Sf. 14H
Tue Dec 15 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Dec 19 - Sat Sf.
Sun Dec 20 - Turkey Trot (Shotgun 11:00)
Mon Dec 21 - OPEN SENIORS Sf. 55+
Tue Dec 22 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.
Sat Dec 26 - Sat Sf. 14H
Sun Dec 27 - Sun Sf. 14H
Tue Dec 29 - OPEN GENTS SINGLES Sf.

 

Leave Comment