Ladies Cup/Trophy & Medal Winners 2018

Clarke Cup: Aideen McGahon
Green Trophy: Anne McDonnell
Centenary Trophy: Marie Fegan
Hunter Moore Cup: Ailish McCartan
Roslin Cup: Marie Hollywood
McHugh Cup: Fionnuala Gaffney
Past Lady Captain’s Cup: Ann Davey
Mansfield Cup: Mary Ryan
Golfer of the Year: Seana McGuinness
Silver Medal: Seana McGuinness
Bronze Medal: Anne McParland
Silver Spoon: Seana McGuinness

Leave Comment