Ladies Cups/Trophies & Medal Winners 2019

Green Trophy: Mary McGoey
Clarke Cup: Aideen McGahon
Hunter Moore Cup: Monica Mullen
Special Competition: Noreen Craven
Centenary Trophy: Clodagh McCarthy
Past Lady Captains Cup: Nora Gormley
Roslin Cup: Marie McAnallen
McHugh Cup: Catherine Woods
Mansfield Cup: Rosemary Hanratty
Golfer of the Year: Marie McAnallen
Silver Medal: Marie McAnallen
Bronze Medal: Mary P. Kirk
Silver Spoon: Seana McGuinness

Leave Comment