Major Winners (Historic)

Captain's Prize: 2019-Kevin Maguire. 18-Laurence O'Hanlon. 17-Kevin Maguire. 16-Oliver Dullaghan. 15-Kevin Maguire. 14-Gerry Finn. 13-Diarmuid Murphy. 12-Kevin Maguire. 11-PJ Carroll. 2010-Kevin Maguire.
President's Prize: 2019-Gordon McLaren. 18-Gavin McErlean. 17-Brendan Tumilty. 16-Sean McGee. 15-Fearghal Mallon. 14-Larry Hughes. 13-Kevin maguire. 12-Eugene Woods. 11-Sean Cumiskey. 2010-David Jones.

Special Competition: 2019-Shane Leathem. 18-Sean Dullaghan. 17-Jim Sheridan. 16-Frank Walsh. 15-Keith Cohalan. 14-James McKay. 13-Ciaran Smyth. 12-Aidan Brady. 11-Tommy Clarke. 2010-Caolan Rafferty.

Golfer of the Year: 2019-Michael Green. 18-Sean Dullaghan. 17-Kevin Rogan. 16-Alan McGrath. 15-Keith Cohalan. 14-Ciaran Smyth. 13-Kevin Maguire. 12-Sean Murphy. 11-Brendan Carnegie. 10-Cian Dullaghan.

Club Matchplay Singles: 2019-Oliver Dullaghan. 18-Patrick Lawless. 17-Hugh Murphy. 16-John Campbell. 15-Oliver Dullaghan. 14-David Griffin. 13-Damian White. 12-Karl White. 11-Andrew McDonald. 10-Oliver Dullaghan.

Club Matchplay Fourball: 2019-Gordon McLaren & Frank Mullen. 18-David & Niall O'Callaghan. 17-Keith Cohalan/Michael Murphy. 16-Colin McEneaney/Kealan Downey. 15-Patrick Lawless/Joe McCarthy. 14-Shane Hollywood/Gerard Byrne. 13-Aidan Mulvaney/Niall Mulvaney. 12-Eamonn Smyth/Derek Murdock. 11-Kevin Gallagher/Dermot Phillips. 10-Darren Haffey/Andrew Mackin.

Club Matchplay Foursomes: 2019-Caolan Murphy & Niall O'Callaghan. 18-Karl White & Damian White. 17-Mark McGrath/Martin McGrath. 16-Karl White/Damian White. 15-Keith Cohalan/James McKay. 14-Desy O'Hare/David Jones. 13-Aidan Mulvaney/Niall Mulvaney. 12-Damian White/Karl White. 11-Aidan Farrell/Paul Byrne. 10-Keith Shannon/Leo Shannon

Club Championship: 2019-Cian Dullaghan. 18-Alan McGrath. 17-Alan McGrath. 16-Keith Cohalan. 15-Colin Wilton. 14-Richard Brennan. 13-Richard Brennan. 12-Seamus McParland. 11-TommyClarke. 10-Alan McGrath.

Junior Scratch Cup: 2019-Michael Green. 18-Stephen Hollywood(Island). 17-Clem Walshe(Dlk). 16-Johnny Ward(Banbridge). 15-Dean Mulligan. 14-Shane Hollywood. 13-Declan McConville(Wpt). 12-David Barron(Wpt). 11-Andrew McDonald. 10-Keith Shannon.

Intermediate Scratch Cup: 2019-Anthony Keenan. 18-Keith Carron. 17-Michael Concannon. 16-Shane Marks. 15-Morgan McGarrity. 14-Alan Dullaghan. 13-Brian Rafferty. 12-Eugene McGuigan(Blaney). 11-Jamie Fletcher(Wpt). 10-Christy Anderson.

Minor Scratch Cup: 2019-Seamus Kennedy. 18-Peter Begley. 17-Harry Brown. 16-Gerry Tuohy. 15-Patrick McKeown(Dlk). 14-Brendan Tinnelly. 13-Kevin Conlon. 12-Andrew Thornton. 11-Aidan Brady. 10-Dermot O'Grady.

Leave Comment